DreamLeague Season 22 groups published
blog preview image

ESL, the tournament provider, has released the groupings for the current DreamLeague Season 22 , which will take place from February 25th to March 10th.

The announcement of the list of groups was announced on the official page of ESL on Twitter/X.

“We are fast approaching the first DreamLeague season of the year! Season 22 starts in 2 Sundays. Here is the group for the first stage; The 4 best teams from each group will advance to the second stage. Which team(s) will you follow?", - ESL.

Group A

  • BetBoom Team

  • G2.iG

  • Gaimin Gladiators

  • OG

  • Team Falcons

  • Virtus pro

  • Azure Ray

  • Heroic

Group B

  • Team Spirit

  • Xtreme Gaming

  • Team Liquid

  • Tundra Esports

  • 1Win (past Klim Sani4)

  • Team Secret

  • Shopify Rebellion

  • Aurora Gaming

DreamLeague Season 22 is an online tournament from the DreamLeague series. They feature 16 teams, 4 of which were determined based on EPT rankings: Xtreme Gaming, Gaimin Gladiators, BetBoom Team and Team Liquid. The final 12 teams were selected through closed regional qualifiers. The tournament has a total prize pool of $1 million and 18,550 EPT Ranking Points will also be up for grabs.

The group stage is planned in two stages. The first is scheduled for February 25-28, and all will take place in the BO2 format. The four teams with the worst results in each group will leave the tournament. The best teams go to the second group stage, with one group, where all matches will take place in the BO3 format.

dota2.cyberdata.pro - made with love.