All members of the Elite League have become known
blog preview image

That's how the selection qualifications for the Elite League came to an end, and from now on all the participants of the tournament became known. The following eight qualified teams will begin their journey on March 31, from the first stage of the group stage:

Previously, OG, Tundra Esports, Virtus were also directly invited to the first stage of the tournament. pro, Shopify Rebellion, Heroic, Aurora Gaming and PSG Quest. These sixteen teams will play each other in a Swiss draw that will run from March 31 to April 4, with the top eight teams advancing to the second group stage.

In the second stage, Team Liquid, Gaimin Gladiators, Team Spirit, BetBoom Team, Team Falcons, Xtreme Gaming, LGD Gaming and Azure Ray, who were invited to the tournament together with its announcement, are waiting for their opponents. - made with love.